Wordless Wednesday…sort of :-)

We just purchased a new camera and thought it would be neat to (a) learn how to use the camera 🙂 and (b) share the better photos on our blog. So, wordless Wednesday has started… we’ll have a new picture posted of one, some, or all of our Vizslas each Wednesday (depending on our camera learning curve). Future wordless Wednesday posts will be…wordless ;-). Enjoy!

daisy the Vizsla

daisy the Vizsla

About Scott of UnderstandingVizslas.com

I have many varied interests. My background is in business, accounting, real estate and entrepreneurship. My wife Angela says at heart I am an entrepreneur and coach. I own three Vizslas: Rosco, Daisy, and Lulu. The picture on my Gravatar is Rosco, our oldest.

Realizing the transition to Vizsla ownership was not an easy one for myself and my wife, I decided to create a Vizsla DVD to help educate potential and current Vizsla owners on tips, tricks, and techniques that work well with our dogs.

I look forward to the day when no Vizsla puppies or adult dogs have to be rescued or given up because people did not have the resources to handle this highly energetic breed.
This entry was posted in Vizslas, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment